Mitchell G. Behm: Family Man

Mitchell G. Behm was a Financial Advisor for two decades before he launched Behm Consulting Services in Lakewood, Colorado. He keeps a careful work/life balance that allows him to succeed with his endeavors while still spending time with his family, enjoying the beautiful outdoors of Colorado.

“My greatest and most dear aspect of my life is my wife and kids. My wife and I married fifteen years ago,” said Mitch Behm in a 2018 interview. “We have two beautiful children, who I cherish more than anything. I love being a dad, I think it’s my calling, I cannot get enough time with my kids. I love coaching their sports especially baseball and skiing. We also love going on road trips around Colorado and exploring the outdoors. My son loves to fly fish, playing hockey & baseball and my daughter loves to hike, ski, and plays softball. As family we really enjoy cheering on local amateur and professional teams. We love DU hockey, CU Football, Broncos and the Rockies.

Want to know more about Previously Registered Investment Adviser and Broker Mitch Behm aka Mitchell Glenn Behm and his business at Behm Consulting Services? Visit https://www.ibehm.com/strategic-plan-workshops for complete information on upcoming workshops, groups, coaching services and enterprise options.

Leave a comment